top of page
  • Casie Dionne

Quick & Easy Wash n Go Tutorial


Wash n Go's are my go to because most days, I either don't have a lot of time, OR I would rather spend the extra time doing something, ANYTHING instead of my hair.

It takes me less than 30 minutes to finish and even without the gel, my curls are moisturized, defined and the style lasts for 4 - 5 days.

Another plus - because I don't use gel, I can easily transition from this wash n go to a braid out, twist out or any other style without having to re-wash my hair.

Styling Products Used:

Note: If your hair is much shorter than mine, or you find it difficult to do the "raking method" to distribute the product through your hair, instead of your fingers you can use also use a Denman brush or fine tooth comb.

Click Below

for the Tutorial

More Final Results Photos

Question: What products do you use for your Wash n Go?

0 comments

Follow:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page